Torquay United Ladies FC I Results
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
 
You are here: Home - Womens First Team - Team Home - Club Results
 
TEAM HOME PLAYERS / STAFF FIXTURES RESULTS LEAGUE TABLE FORM TEAM NEWS TEAM VIDEOS
 
Manager praises 'best 90-minute performance' of season
Manager praises effort, but final home game ends in defeat
Team lose on penalties in final at FA People's Cup tournament
Manager previews final games
Impressive second-half performance but Gulls pay penalty
Second-half revival comes too late
 
 
 
 
     
 
CLUB SPONSORS
 
 
 
 
 
     
   
     
 
 
×
Home
News
Fixtures
Womens First Team
Results
Womens First Team
Tables
Womens First Team
Players/Staff
Womens First Team
Events
Videos
Contact
About Us
 
Sun 07 Apr -
Ilminster Town 1 - Torquay United 1
View Match Report
Sun 31 Mar -
Torquay United 1 - Middlezoy Rovers 3
View Match Report
Sun 17 Mar -
Torquay United 1 - Exeter City 6
View Match Report
Sun 17 Feb -
Torquay United 1 - Ilminster Town 3
View Match Report
Sun 03 Feb -
Torquay United 2 - Callington Town 6
View Match Report
Sun 27 Jan -
Torquay United 2 - Portishead 2
View Match Report
Sun 20 Jan -
Torquay United 1 - Marine Academy Plymouth 5
View Match Report
Sun 13 Jan -
Downend Flyers 0 - Torquay United 1
View Match Report
Sun 09 Dec -
Keynsham Town Dev 8 - Torquay United 2
View Match Report
Sun 02 Dec -
Callington Town 6 - Torquay United 0
View Match Report
Sun 11 Nov -
Bishops Lydeard 5 - Torquay United 1
View Match Report
Sun 04 Nov -
Torquay United 0 - Forest Green Rovers 3
View Match Report
Sun 21 Oct -
Exeter City 16 - Torquay United 0
View Match Report
Sun 14 Oct -
Middlezoy Rovers 7 - Torquay United 1
View Match Report
Sun 07 Oct -
Torquay United 7 - Downend Flyers 1
View Match Report
Sun 30 Sep -
Marine Academy Plymouth 10 - Torquay United 0
View Match Report
Sun 23 Sep -
Forest Green Rovers 0 - Torquay United 1
View Match Report
Sun 16 Sep -
Torquay United 2 - Keynsham Town Dev 5
View Match Report
Sun 09 Sep -
Torquay United 2 - Bishops Lydeard 11
View Match Report
Sun 02 Sep - FA Cup 1st Qualifying Round
Torquay United 1 - Weston Super Mare 2
View Match Report
Sat 25 Aug - Friendly
Torquay United 1 - Port Talbot 5
View Match Report
Tue 07 Aug -
Torquay United 2 - Alphington 1
View Match Report